Events, Presentations
   
Webinars & Presentations

 
 
Events, Webinars, Presentations
Ray is a sought after speaker and presenter in workshops,
conferences, webinars and client in-house workshops.
Please contact Ray if you wish to invite him to be a presentor or conduct a workshop for your group. Click here.
   
2nd Annual Adobe eLearning Conference
A Hands-On Guide to Create and Deliver Micro-Learning
April 19, 2017 0 Washington, D.C.

Register now!
   
Micro-Learning for Disruptive Results
May 9, 12, 16 and 19, 2017

Time:
8:30 am - 10:00 am - Pacific Time
10:30 am - 12:00 pm - Central Time
11:30 am - 1:00 pm - Eastern Time

Register now!
   
ATD International Conference & Expo 2017
Using the Power of Stories in Compliance and Technical Training
May 21-24, 2017 - Atlanta (details coming soon)

Story-based eLearning Design Workshop
June 1, 7, 9 and 13, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 1:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!

   
Developing Small Bites Learning Certificate
July 11, 13 and 19, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
July 12, 18 and 21, 2017 

Time:
8:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time
10:30 am - 1:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 2:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Scenario-Based eLearning Design Certificate
September 14, 19 and 21, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Developing Small Bites Learning Certificate
November 7, 9 and 14, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
December 5, 7 and 12, 2017 

Time:
8:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time
10:30 am - 1:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 2:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   

 

 

» Back to top

About Vignettes Learning | Scenarios & Stories | Systems | Innovations | Contact Support
Vignettes Learning 2017